Wolf Gourmet Toaster Product Review

Since we remolded our kitchen a few years ago, I decided we didn’t need a pop up toaster anymore. Instead, we’ve been using a countertop toaster oven. At first I was smitten with the fact that I could easily make cheesy toast anytime I wanted, and the extra toasting time just didn’t bother me.

However, since I have two kids now and I need to make toast in a hurry for breakfast, the extra time the countertop toaster takes is making me crazy, especially when it comes to heating up those quick and easy breakfast waffles.

So when my friends at Wolf asked if I would like to try out the Wolf Gourmet 4 slice toaster, I jumped at the opportunity.

The first thing I noticed about the Wolf Gourmet Toaster was its beauty. Isn’t it gorgeous? Its timeless design would fit well into any decor.

Here I cleared a permanent spot for it beside the coffee maker. We’ve been using the toaster now for a few weeks and I can’t help but love it. It’s fast and has lots of different options.

There’s several buttons on the top for frozen things like waffles, bagels and a button to keep warm.

The easy to adjust dial makes this toaster just perfect. I leave the left side set to the setting my husband likes for his toast, and the right side set to my favorite setting, it’s awesome!

This toaster has easy to remove crumb trays on each side for easy cleaning too.

The Wolf Gourmet Four-Slice Toaster has a suggested retail price of $499.95> You can find it online and at Sur La Table. #WolfGourmet

Diid you know that Wolf Gourmet also has some impressive German made knives. Check out this beauty of a bread knife. You can read more about their knives here.

Time for the Giveaway!

For a chance to win one of these beautiful Wolf Gourmet toasters, just leave a comment in the comment section below telling me your bread to toast!

Included in giveaway: (1) Wolf Gourmet 4 slice toaster

For an additional entry, tweet the following and leave a comment with the hyperlink to your tweet in the comment section below.

Enter for a chance to win a @WolfGourmet 4-Slice Toaster @EclecticEveryda #WolfGourmet http://eclecticeveryday.com/wolf-gourmet-toaster-product-review

You can find the whole line of fine Wolf Gourmet American made cookware and quality kitchen appliances at Sur La Table.

Giveaway Terms & Conditions: Open to anyone and everyone 18 years of age or older with a valid US shipping address (No P.O. Boxes please!). Winner will be randomly selected using random.org on May 11, 2017. They will then be contacted via email. If you are that lucky person, you will have 48 hours to respond and confirm your shipping address, otherwise a new winner will be selected.

Wolf Gourmet provided us with a Four-Slice Toaster for testing and review purposes. All opinions are 100% my own.

58 Responses to “Wolf Gourmet Toaster Product Review”

  1. 1
    Paula - bell'alimento — April 27, 2017 @ 11:45 am

    White bread : )

  2. 3
    Jeffrey — April 27, 2017 @ 12:17 pm

    I like cinnamon raisin bread toasted and topped with almond butter, bananas and honey!

  3. 4
    Jeffrey — April 27, 2017 @ 12:20 pm
  4. 5
    Jillian Too — April 27, 2017 @ 5:57 pm

    I love toasted quinoa bread.

  5. 6
    Jillian Too — April 27, 2017 @ 5:59 pm
  6. 7
    Laurel Eberl — April 28, 2017 @ 12:28 am

    Rye toast with butter!

  7. 8
    Lindsay — April 28, 2017 @ 5:48 am

    Homemade bagels!!!

  8. 10
    Julie Wood — April 28, 2017 @ 8:44 am

    I love toasted whole wheat bagels with cream cheese!

  9. 11
    Julie Wood — April 28, 2017 @ 8:47 am

    tweet-https://twitter.com/JewelWood/status/857939256722939905

  10. 12
    Anonymous — April 28, 2017 @ 11:58 am

    I usually just toast plain old white split-top bread. The warm toasty bread is good enough that I usually don’t even put anything on it.

  11. 13
    Anonymous — April 28, 2017 @ 11:58 am
  12. 14
    David — April 28, 2017 @ 12:02 pm

    The two anonymous posts are from me. I am not sure why it posted as anonymous.

  13. 15
    latanya — April 28, 2017 @ 1:16 pm

    I like toasting wheat bread.

  14. 17
    Nataly Carbonell — April 28, 2017 @ 3:45 pm

    I like to toast rye bread.

  15. 18
    Nataly Carbonell — April 28, 2017 @ 3:46 pm
  16. 19
    Steve Weber — April 28, 2017 @ 5:13 pm

    I love toasting french bread.

  17. 20
    Steve Weber — April 28, 2017 @ 5:14 pm
  18. 21
    carol clark — April 28, 2017 @ 8:42 pm

    i love toasting whole wheat bread and then putting avocodoes on it i love toasting banana bread also

  19. 22
    Nickie — April 29, 2017 @ 1:54 am

    I love to toast bagels

  20. 23
    Elle — April 29, 2017 @ 12:17 pm

    I love to toast cinnamon raisin bagels and eat them with cream cheese.

  21. 25
    Terry — April 30, 2017 @ 12:12 am

    I toast gluten-free bread.

  22. 26
    Terry — April 30, 2017 @ 12:13 am

    Tweeted-https://twitter.com/birdiebee52/status/858534623311220736

  23. 27
    Jessie C. — May 2, 2017 @ 11:11 am

    I love french bread with garlic spread.

  24. 28
    Jessie C. — May 2, 2017 @ 11:11 am
  25. 29
    Ruth Shave — May 2, 2017 @ 11:17 am

    I love toasted bagels and cream cheese. I hate waiting on a toaster oven!

  26. 30
    Leslie — May 2, 2017 @ 11:23 am

    I buy the thinnest white bread I can find to make toast, then slather with butter. Yum.

  27. 31
    Audrey Tobin — May 2, 2017 @ 11:31 am

    I love any bread that is made, my favorite way to eat it is toasted. Bagels are wonderful toasted as well.

  28. 32
    Anonymous — May 2, 2017 @ 11:35 am

    aaawomenworks.com
    I love toasting English muffins for breakfast

  29. 33
    Stephanie Phelps — May 2, 2017 @ 11:43 am

    I love to toast my wonderful cinnamon raisin toast! I love so many but that is my all time favorite and my granddaughters!

  30. 34
    Ellie Wright — May 2, 2017 @ 11:56 am

    I love toasting cinnamon raisin bagels.

  31. 35
    Ellie Wright — May 2, 2017 @ 11:57 am
  32. 36
    Anonymous — May 2, 2017 @ 12:06 pm

    I love Dave’s Killer White Bread Done Right.

  33. 37
    Gloria Kersh — May 2, 2017 @ 1:14 pm

    I would love to toast my everything bagels in that beauty!!

  34. 38

    This looks like the ultimate toaster…my wife and I would love having the option of his and hers settings. If I could afford it I would buy it today, but I’ll have to wish for good luck!

  35. 39
    Anonymous — May 2, 2017 @ 4:14 pm

    This looks like the ultimate toaster…my wife and I would love having the option of his and hers settings. If I could afford it I would buy it today, but I’ll have to wish for good luck!

  36. 40
    Anonymous — May 2, 2017 @ 4:15 pm

    This looks like the ultimate toaster…my wife and I would love having the option of his and hers settings. If I could afford it I would buy it today, but I’ll have to wish for good luck!

    I don’t know why it keeps saying Anonymous

  37. 41
    Deborah Caudill — May 2, 2017 @ 4:31 pm

    I would love to use this phenomenal toaster to toast some Pepperidge Farm cinnamon bread and/ or English muffins with cream cheese or butter on them. I have made myself hungry. Thanks for this amazing giveaway!

  38. 42
    Deborah Caudill — May 2, 2017 @ 4:33 pm

    I tweeted the specified language and the link is as follows: https://mobile.twitter.com/LizzieBordenn/status/859504351026585600

  39. 43
    annie stone — May 3, 2017 @ 7:56 am

    ilike whole wheat toast with home made strawberry freezer jam

  40. 44
    Casey H — May 3, 2017 @ 10:30 am

    We like homemade challah (Molly Yeh’s recipe) or homemade cinnamon bread- so warm and cinnamon-y

  41. 46
    Laurajj — May 3, 2017 @ 10:56 pm

    Oh for me …Gluten Free cinnamon Raisin bread!

  42. 47
    Jazmin — May 4, 2017 @ 10:28 am

    Egg bagel!

  43. 48
    Tarah — May 4, 2017 @ 2:09 pm

    I love toasted up English muffins and bagels!

  44. 50
    cheryl larimer — May 4, 2017 @ 8:07 pm

    I love cinnamon raisin bread toasted – with or without butter. Yum

  45. 51
    cheryl larimer — May 4, 2017 @ 8:08 pm
  46. 52
    Anonymous — May 6, 2017 @ 2:27 pm

    Toasted sesame or everything bagels. Yum!

  47. 53
    Chely frantzen — May 7, 2017 @ 11:47 am

    We are multi grain toast fans! This would be perfect for our family

  48. 55
    Tina W — May 10, 2017 @ 4:44 am

    I love toasting a rich and hearty multigrain bread and spreading it with lots of homemade apricot jam.

Menu
Find us on Google+